SHARE
URL:
Link

Satyr Hedonist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Satyr Hedonist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Satyr Hedonist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
29

0.00
0

Foil Satyr Hedonist

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Satyr Hedonist

Card Name:
Satyr Hedonist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Satyr

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Satyr Hedonist: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
"Any festival you can walk away from wasn't worth attending in the first place."

Official Rulings for Satyr Hedonist

9/15/2013 : Satyr Hedonist’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

 
 

Comments on Satyr Hedonist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Satyr Hedonist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: minotaur warrior

Date: August 06, 2014

Comment:

Is the mana that is added to your pool when it is sacrificed permanent then? Or is it just until the end of turn?

Author: PWLAdmin

Date: August 08, 2014

Comment:

Unfortunately the mana will follow the same rules as any other mana added to your mana pool. If you don't use it, the mana will disappear at the end of whatever step or phase you're in when you sacrifice Satyr Hedonist.