SHARE
URL:
Link

Sangromancer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sangromancer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sangromancer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sangromancer

Card Name:
Sangromancer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire Shaman

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.

Official Rulings for Sangromancer

6/1/2011 : If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer's first ability will trigger that many times.

 
 

Comments on Sangromancer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sangromancer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.