SHARE
URL:
Link

Sanctum Gargoyle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sanctum Gargoyle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sanctum Gargoyle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sanctum Gargoyle

Card Name:
Sanctum Gargoyle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Gargoyle

Card Text:
Flying
When Sanctum Gargoyle enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
As their supplies of etherium dwindled, mechanists sent gargoyles farther and farther afield in search of salvage.

Official Rulings for Sanctum Gargoyle

10/1/2008 : The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

 
 

Comments on Sanctum Gargoyle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sanctum Gargoyle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.