SHARE
URL:
Link

Sanctimony | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sanctimony is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sanctimony is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sanctimony

Card Name:
Sanctimony
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever an opponent taps a Mountain for mana, you may gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
"The peasants labor for my profit. I approve."

Official Rulings for Sanctimony

10/4/2004 : Gaining life is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.

 
 

Comments on Sanctimony

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sanctimony. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.