SHARE
URL:
Link

Sai of the Shinobi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sai of the Shinobi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sai of the Shinobi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sai of the Shinobi

Card Name:
Sai of the Shinobi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.
Equip

Flavor Text:
The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.

Official Rulings for Sai of the Shinobi

6/1/2012 : If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to the creature, or if you can't (perhaps because the creature has protection from artifacts or has left the battlefield by the time the trigger resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn't move.

 
 

Comments on Sai of the Shinobi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sai of the Shinobi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.