Sage of Hours | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Sage of Hours is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Sage of Hours
Remove all +1/+1 counters from Sage of Hours: For each five counters removed this way, take an extra turn after this one.
Official Rulings for Sage of Hours
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.