SHARE
URL:
Link

Sadistic Hypnotist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sadistic Hypnotist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sadistic Hypnotist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
2

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sadistic Hypnotist

Card Name:
Sadistic Hypnotist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Minion

Card Text:
Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards two cards. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Flavor Text:
"Victory in the pits is almost as rewarding as the methods I use to achieve it."

Official Rulings for Sadistic Hypnotist

4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Sadistic Hypnotist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sadistic Hypnotist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.