SHARE
URL:
Link

Sacellum Godspeaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sacellum Godspeaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sacellum Godspeaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sacellum Godspeaker

Card Name:
Sacellum Godspeaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Druid

Card Text:
: Reveal any number of creature cards with power 5 or greater from your hand. Add to your mana pool for each card revealed this way.

Flavor Text:
Her connection to the gargantuans puts her in line to become Anima, a sacred but daunting duty.

Official Rulings for Sacellum Godspeaker

10/1/2008 : This is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack, and it can't be responded to.

10/1/2008 : You can activate this ability even if you have no creature cards with power 5 or greater in your hand, or you have some but choose not to reveal any of them. In those cases, the ability won't produce any mana.

10/1/2008 : While you're casting a creature spell, that card is on the stack, so you can't reveal it with Sacellum Godspeaker's ability to produce mana. You can, however, activate this mana ability and reveal that creature card from your hand before you begin to cast the card as a spell.

 
 

Comments on Sacellum Godspeaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sacellum Godspeaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.