SHARE
URL:
Link

Rust Elemental | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rust Elemental is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rust Elemental is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rust Elemental

Card Name:
Rust Elemental
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice an artifact other than Rust Elemental. If you can't, tap Rust Elemental and you lose 4 life.

Official Rulings for Rust Elemental

12/1/2004 : Sacrificing an artifact isn't optional. If you control an artifact other than Rust Elemental, you must sacrifice it. Otherwise, you must tap Rust Elemental and lose 4 life.

 
 

Comments on Rust Elemental

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rust Elemental. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.