Runic Repetition | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Runic Repetition is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Runic Repetition
Official Rulings for Runic Repetition
9/22/2011 : An effect that gives flashback to an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard stops applying once that card has left the stack. The card won't have flashback while exiled and can't be the target of Runic Repetition (unless it naturally has flashback).
9/22/2011 : A card that's exiled face down doesn't have any characteristics or abilities, so it can't be the target of Runic Repetition.