SHARE
URL:
Link

Ruinous Minotaur | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ruinous Minotaur is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ruinous Minotaur is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
37

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ruinous Minotaur

Card Name:
Ruinous Minotaur
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur Warrior

Card Text:
Whenever Ruinous Minotaur deals damage to an opponent, sacrifice a land.

Flavor Text:
Not every intelligent being is interested in treasure and lost knowledge . . . or even the basics of speech.

Official Rulings for Ruinous Minotaur

10/1/2009 : Ruinous Minotaur's ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage.

10/1/2009 : You sacrifice a land, not the opponent who was dealt damage.

 
 

Comments on Ruinous Minotaur

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ruinous Minotaur. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.