Ruin Ghost | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Ruin Ghost is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Ruin Ghost
Official Rulings for Ruin Ghost
3/1/2010 : The returned land behaves like any other land that's put onto the battlefield. If it has an ability that says it enters the battlefield tapped, it does so. (Otherwise it enters the battlefield untapped.) If it has an enters-the-battlefield triggered ability, that ability triggers.
3/1/2010 : The land returns under your control, regardless of who owns it.