SHARE
URL:
Link

Rubblehulk | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rubblehulk is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rubblehulk is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rubblehulk

Card Name:
Rubblehulk
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

Official Rulings for Rubblehulk

1/24/2013 : The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

1/24/2013 : If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Rubblehulk

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rubblehulk. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.