Rot Farm Skeleton | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Rot Farm Skeleton is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Rot Farm Skeleton
, Put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard: Return Rot Farm Skeleton from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Official Rulings for Rot Farm Skeleton
4/15/2013 : Putting four cards from your library into your graveyard is part of the activation cost of Rot Farm Skeleton's ability. The four cards will be in the graveyard before any player can respond.
4/15/2013 : If you have three or fewer cards in your library, you can't activate Rot Farm Skeleton's last ability.