SHARE
URL:
Link

Ronin Warclub | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ronin Warclub is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ronin Warclub is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ronin Warclub

Card Name:
Ronin Warclub
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, attach Ronin Warclub to that creature.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Official Rulings for Ronin Warclub

2/1/2005 : The triggered ability can attach Ronin Warclub to an untargetable creature because the ability doesn't target.

2/1/2005 : The triggered ability won't attach Ronin Warclub to a creature that can't be equipped (such as Goblin Brawler).

 
 

Comments on Ronin Warclub

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ronin Warclub. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.