Rohgahh of Kher Keep | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Rohgahh of Kher Keep is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Rohgahh of Kher Keep
Creatures you control named Kobolds of Kher Keep get +2/+2.
Official Rulings for Rohgahh of Kher Keep
10/1/2009 : If you don't pay as the first ability resolves, all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep become tapped (even the ones you don't control), as does Rohgahh. The chosen opponent gains control of Rohgahh and all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep regardless of whether you control them or whether they were tapped by the ability.