SHARE
URL:
Link

Rogue Skycaptain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rogue Skycaptain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rogue Skycaptain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rogue Skycaptain

Card Name:
Rogue Skycaptain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Rogue Mercenary

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a wage counter on Rogue Skycaptain. You may pay for each wage counter on it. If you don't, remove all wage counters from Rogue Skycaptain and an opponent gains control of it.

Official Rulings for Rogue Skycaptain

10/1/2008 : No choices are made when this ability triggers. After the wage counter is put on Rogue Skycaptain, then you choose whether to pay mana and, if you don't, which opponent gains control of it.

10/1/2008 : If you can't pay the entire payment, none of it is paid.

 
 

Comments on Rogue Skycaptain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rogue Skycaptain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.