SHARE
URL:
Link

Rogue Elephant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rogue Elephant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rogue Elephant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rogue Elephant

Card Name:
Rogue Elephant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elephant

Card Text:
When Rogue Elephant enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice a Forest.

Flavor Text:
"When are trees like grass?"
—The One Thousand Questions

Official Rulings for Rogue Elephant

4/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.

4/1/2008 : If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

 
 

Comments on Rogue Elephant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rogue Elephant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.