SHARE
URL:
Link

Rocket Launcher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rocket Launcher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rocket Launcher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rocket Launcher

Card Name:
Rocket Launcher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Rocket Launcher deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Destroy Rocket Launcher at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you've controlled Rocket Launcher continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

Flavor Text:
What these devices lacked in subtlety, they made up in strength.

Official Rulings for Rocket Launcher

10/4/2004 : You can choose different targets for each use.

10/4/2004 : Because it does not have tapping as part of its activation cost, you can activate the ability many times in one turn, but it is destroyed at the end of any turn in which you use it.

10/4/2004 : It is only destroyed at end of turn if the ability resolved. If the ability is countered, it is not sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Rocket Launcher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rocket Launcher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.