SHARE
URL:
Link

Rock Jockey | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rock Jockey is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rock Jockey is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rock Jockey

Card Name:
Rock Jockey
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
You can't cast Rock Jockey if you've played a land this turn.
You can't play lands if you've cast Rock Jockey this turn.

Flavor Text:
Goblins don't know much about physics, but they know lots about falling and rocks.

Official Rulings for Rock Jockey

10/4/2004 : The first ability applies only while this card is in your hand (or someplace else you can cast it from).

10/4/2004 : The second ability applies only while this card is on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Rock Jockey

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rock Jockey. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.