Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.) Enchanted creature has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
"Some say you cannot hit what you cannot see. I prefer that you hit what I want you to see." —Arcanis the Omnipotent
Official Rulings for Robe of Mirrors
8/15/2010 : Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method.
Comments on Robe of Mirrors
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Robe of Mirrors. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.