SHARE
URL:
Link

Rith's Grove | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rith's Grove is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rith's Grove is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rith's Grove

Card Name:
Rith's Grove
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Lair

Card Text:
When Rith's Grove enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add , , or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Rith's Grove

10/4/2004 : If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.

8/1/2005 : This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.

 
 

Comments on Rith's Grove

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rith's Grove. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.