SHARE
URL:
Link

Riptide Chimera | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Riptide Chimera is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Riptide Chimera is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
19

Foil Riptide Chimera

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Riptide Chimera

Card Name:
Riptide Chimera
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment Creature — Chimera

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, return an enchantment you control to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"I want one."
—Kiora

Official Rulings for Riptide Chimera

4/26/2014 : If Riptide Chimera is the only enchantment you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand.

4/26/2014 : If you control no enchantments when Riptide Chimera’s ability resolves (perhaps because Riptide Chimera stops being an enchantment for some reason), then nothing happens.

 
 

Comments on Riptide Chimera

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Riptide Chimera. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.