Rimehorn Aurochs | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Rimehorn Aurochs is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Rimehorn Aurochs
Whenever Rimehorn Aurochs attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Aurochs.
: Target creature blocks target creature this turn if able. ( can be paid with one mana from a snow permanent.)
Official Rulings for Rimehorn Aurochs
7/15/2006 : Abilities of Aurochs care about other creatures that have creature type Aurochs, which includes (but is not limited to) the Ice Age card namedAurochs.