SHARE
URL:
Link

Riddlekeeper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Riddlekeeper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Riddlekeeper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Riddlekeeper

Card Name:
Riddlekeeper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Homunculus

Card Text:
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
Fools surrender their sanity to his riddles. Even greater fools try to solve them.

Official Rulings for Riddlekeeper

9/22/2011 : Riddlekeeper doesn't impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in his or her library.

 
 

Comments on Riddlekeeper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Riddlekeeper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.