SHARE
URL:
Link

Return to Dust | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Return to Dust is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Return to Dust is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Return to Dust

Card Name:
Return to Dust
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Flavor Text:
Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.

Official Rulings for Return to Dust

9/25/2006 : Regardless of when Return to Dust is cast, its controller may choose one target or two targets. It can always be cast even if there's only one legal target. If it's cast at a time other than its controller's main phase and a second target is chosen, nothing will happen to that target.

 
 

Comments on Return to Dust

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Return to Dust. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.