SHARE
URL:
Link

Resuscitate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Resuscitate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Resuscitate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Resuscitate

Card Name:
Resuscitate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Until end of turn, creatures you control gain ": Regenerate this creature."

Flavor Text:
"It is the art of convincing someone to live."
—Orim, Samite healer

Official Rulings for Resuscitate

10/4/2004 : Only grants the ability to creatures you control when this spell resolves. Ones entering the battlefield later in the turn do not get it.

 
 

Comments on Resuscitate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Resuscitate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.