SHARE
URL:
Link

Reroute | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reroute is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reroute is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reroute

Card Name:
Reroute
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Change the target of target activated ability with a single target. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
Three hundred years of practice thwarted by an instant of mischief.

Official Rulings for Reroute

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Reroute

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reroute. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.