SHARE
URL:
Link

Reprocess | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reprocess is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reprocess is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reprocess

Card Name:
Reprocess
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Sacrifice any number of artifacts, creatures, and/or lands. Draw a card for each permanent sacrificed this way.

Flavor Text:
The battle's end is the meal's beginning.

Official Rulings for Reprocess

10/4/2004 : You can sacrifice zero permanents if you want to.

 
 

Comments on Reprocess

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reprocess. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.