SHARE
URL:
Link

Replenish | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Replenish is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Replenish is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Replenish

Card Name:
Replenish
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in your graveyard.)

Flavor Text:
Treasures, trinkets, trash—the relics of the past are brought forth again.

Official Rulings for Replenish

10/4/2004 : It determines what enchantments to return when its resolution starts. If more enchantments go to the graveyard during the resolution, those additional enchantments are ignored.

8/1/2005 : You must return Auras if possible, even if this means enchanting an opponent's permanent with a good enchantment.

8/1/2005 : Auras can only be placed on permanents that were on the battlefield before this effect started to resolve. You can't put an enchantment onto the battlefield with Replenish and put an Aura that is also entering the battlefield onto one of those enchantments.

 
 

Comments on Replenish

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Replenish. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.