SHARE
URL:
Link

Renounce | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Renounce is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Renounce is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Renounce

Card Name:
Renounce
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Sacrifice any number of permanents. You gain 2 life for each permanent sacrificed this way.

Flavor Text:
Gerrard offered no defense to Orim's condemnation; the mission was under his command, and he was responsible.

Official Rulings for Renounce

10/4/2004 : You choose what to sacrifice on resolution.

 
 

Comments on Renounce

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Renounce. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.