SHARE
URL:
Link

Reminisce | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reminisce is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reminisce is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

0.25
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reminisce

Card Name:
Reminisce
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Target player shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library.

Flavor Text:
Leave the door to the past even slightly ajar and it could be blown off its hinges.

Official Rulings for Reminisce

7/1/2013 : This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.

 
 

Comments on Reminisce

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reminisce. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.