Relentless Assault | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Relentless Assault is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Relentless Assault
Official Rulings for Relentless Assault
10/4/2004 : Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks, blocks, or is blocked will trigger during each combat that turn. Thus, a creature with Rampage will get the bonus added during each attack.
10/4/2004 : A creature that must attack each turn, must only attack once that turn. It is not forced into each attack that turn.
10/4/2004 : It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase.