SHARE
URL:
Link

Reknit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reknit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reknit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reknit

Card Name:
Reknit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Regenerate target permanent.

Flavor Text:
"An axe may break upon a ribbon if the ribbon's will is the stronger."
—Awylla, elvish safewright

Official Rulings for Reknit

5/1/2008 : Reknit can regenerate an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker. If you regenerate a noncreature permanent, the next time that permanent would be destroyed that turn, instead tap it. If that permanent had any damage on it (because it had been a creature earlier in the turn), that damage is removed.

5/1/2008 : Regenerating a planeswalker will prevent it from being destroyed as a result of a "destroy" effect (like the one from Reaper King). However, it won't prevent that planeswalker from being put into its owner's graveyard when its loyalty becomes 0.

 
 

Comments on Reknit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reknit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.