SHARE
URL:
Link

Reflecting Mirror | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reflecting Mirror is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reflecting Mirror is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reflecting Mirror

Card Name:
Reflecting Mirror
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Change the target of target spell with a single target if that target is you. The new target must be a player. X is twice the converted mana cost of that spell.

Official Rulings for Reflecting Mirror

10/4/2004 : Can't be used on abilities of permanents. Those are abilities and not spells.

10/4/2004 : This spell only changes the target of a spell, and not the player.

10/4/2004 : This can't be used on spells which affect "you" and which do not say they target you.

 
 

Comments on Reflecting Mirror

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reflecting Mirror. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.