SHARE
URL:
Link

Recurring Nightmare | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Recurring Nightmare is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Recurring Nightmare is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Recurring Nightmare

Card Name:
Recurring Nightmare
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Sacrifice a creature, Return Recurring Nightmare to its owner's hand: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Flavor Text:
"I am confined by sleep and defined by nightmare."
—Crovax

Official Rulings for Recurring Nightmare

4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Recurring Nightmare

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Recurring Nightmare. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.