SHARE
URL:
Link

Reckless Abandon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reckless Abandon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reckless Abandon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reckless Abandon

Card Name:
Reckless Abandon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Reckless Abandon, sacrifice a creature.
Reckless Abandon deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
The climax of a warlord's career is always death.

Official Rulings for Reckless Abandon

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Reckless Abandon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reckless Abandon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.