SHARE
URL:
Link

Reanimate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reanimate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reanimate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reanimate

Card Name:
Reanimate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost.

Flavor Text:
"You will learn to earn death."
—Volrath

Official Rulings for Reanimate

12/1/2004 : You lose life equal to the converted mana cost of the card you're bringing back, so if you Reanimate Volrath's Shapeshifter, you lose three life, regardless of what the next card down is.

 
 

Comments on Reanimate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reanimate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.