SHARE
URL:
Link

Reality Twist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reality Twist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reality Twist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reality Twist

Card Name:
Reality Twist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
If tapped for mana, Plains produce , Swamps produce , Mountains produce , and Forests produce instead of any other type.

Flavor Text:
"Nothing is as it seems."
—Gerda Äagesdotter,
Archmage of the Unseen

Official Rulings for Reality Twist

10/4/2004 : If a player uses a text-changing effect to make a land type be listed as producing two different colors, the player tapping the land for mana can choose to produce mana of either color. But if it produces more than one mana, all mana is of the same color.

4/15/2013 : If a land has more than one basic land type, the player tapping the land for mana can choose to produce mana of either color. But if it produces more than one mana, all mana is of the same color.

 
 

Comments on Reality Twist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reality Twist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.