SHARE
URL:
Link

Reality Shaping | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Reality Shaping is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Reality Shaping is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Reality Shaping

Card Name:
Reality Shaping
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
When you encounter Reality Shaping, starting with you, each player may put a permanent card from his or her hand onto the battlefield. (Then planeswalk away from this phenomenon.)

Official Rulings for Reality Shaping

6/1/2012 : First, you may put a permanent card onto the battlefield, then each other player in turn order may do the same. Cards such as Sakashima's Student that can enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature could copy a creature put onto the battlefield earlier in the resolution of the ability.

6/1/2012 : Each player will know what permanent cards were put onto the battlefield earlier in the ability's resolution.

6/1/2012 : This process is not repeated. Go around the table only once.

6/1/2012 : After all permanents are put onto the battlefield and you planeswalk away from Reality Shaping, any abilities that triggered from those permanents entering the battlefield will be put onto the stack. You'll put all of your triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)

 
 

Comments on Reality Shaping

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Reality Shaping. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.