SHARE
URL:
Link

Razor Hippogriff | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Razor Hippogriff is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Razor Hippogriff is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.15
29

Foil Razor Hippogriff

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Razor Hippogriff

Card Name:
Razor Hippogriff
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Hippogriff

Card Text:
Flying
When Razor Hippogriff enters the battlefield, return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. You gain life equal to that card's converted mana cost.

Flavor Text:
She incubates her eggs in gold and mana.

Official Rulings for Razor Hippogriff

1/1/2011 : If the artifact card in your graveyard is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability will be countered. You won't gain any life.

1/1/2011 : If the mana cost of the targeted card includes , X is considered to be 0.

 
 

Comments on Razor Hippogriff

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Razor Hippogriff. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.