SHARE
URL:
Link

Razing Snidd | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Razing Snidd is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Razing Snidd is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Razing Snidd

Card Name:
Razing Snidd
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
When Razing Snidd enters the battlefield, return a black or red creature you control to its owner's hand.
When Razing Snidd enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a land.

Official Rulings for Razing Snidd

10/4/2004 : It probably won't matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack.

10/4/2004 : You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted.

 
 

Comments on Razing Snidd

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Razing Snidd. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.