SHARE
URL:
Link

Rayne, Academy Chancellor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rayne, Academy Chancellor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rayne, Academy Chancellor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rayne, Academy Chancellor

Card Name:
Rayne, Academy Chancellor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Whenever you or a permanent you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, you may draw a card. You may draw an additional card if Rayne, Academy Chancellor is enchanted.

Official Rulings for Rayne, Academy Chancellor

10/4/2004 : If a spell or ability targets multiple permanents you control or targets you and one or more of your permanents, this triggers once for each such target.

10/4/2004 : The "if" in the card text does not have a special meaning. You check if this card is enchanted when the ability resolves and draw 1 or 2 cards.

8/1/2005 : When casting an Aura on this card, the triggered ability will resolve before the Aura enters the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Rayne, Academy Chancellor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rayne, Academy Chancellor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.