SHARE
URL:
Link

Rasputin Dreamweaver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rasputin Dreamweaver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rasputin Dreamweaver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rasputin Dreamweaver

Card Name:
Rasputin Dreamweaver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Rasputin Dreamweaver enters the battlefield with seven dream counters on it.
Remove a dream counter from Rasputin: Add to your mana pool.
Remove a dream counter from Rasputin: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to Rasputin this turn.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Rasputin started the turn untapped, put a dream counter on it.
Rasputin can't have more than seven dream counters on it.

Official Rulings for Rasputin Dreamweaver

10/1/2009 : The fourth ability has an "intervening 'if' clause," so it won't trigger at all unless Rasputin Dreamweaver started the turn untapped.

10/1/2009 : If a number of dream counters would be put on Rasputin Dreamweaver for any reason that would bring the total number of dream counters on it to eight or more, the total number of dream counters on it is brought to seven instead.

10/1/2009 : If a permanent with eight or more dream counters on it becomes a copy of Rasputin Dreamweaver (or just gains its last ability), all dream counters except seven are removed from it as a state-based action.

 
 

Comments on Rasputin Dreamweaver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rasputin Dreamweaver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.