SHARE
URL:
Link

Rampaging Baloths | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rampaging Baloths is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rampaging Baloths is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.50
0

Tokens Related to Rampaging Baloths

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Beast
1.25
0

Beast
0.50
0

Beast
0.95
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.50
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

Beast
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rampaging Baloths

Card Name:
Rampaging Baloths
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Trample
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a 4/4 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"When the land is angry, so are they."
—Nissa Revane

Official Rulings for Rampaging Baloths

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Rampaging Baloths

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rampaging Baloths. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.