SHARE
URL:
Link

Raksha Golden Cub | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Raksha Golden Cub is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Raksha Golden Cub is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Raksha Golden Cub

Card Name:
Raksha Golden Cub
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Cat Soldier

Card Text:
Vigilance
As long as Raksha Golden Cub is equipped, Cat creatures you control get +2/+2 and have double strike.

Flavor Text:
Some believe that Raksha, youngest of the kha, is the reincarnation of Dakan, the first and mightiest of leonin leaders.

Official Rulings for Raksha Golden Cub

12/1/2004 : Raksha Golden Cub is a Cat, so it also gets +2/+2 and double strike if it's equipped.

 
 

Comments on Raksha Golden Cub

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Raksha Golden Cub. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.