SHARE
URL:
Link

Rakeclaw Gargantuan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rakeclaw Gargantuan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rakeclaw Gargantuan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rakeclaw Gargantuan

Card Name:
Rakeclaw Gargantuan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
: Target creature with power 5 or greater gains first strike until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
Naya teems with gargantuans, titanic monsters to whom both nature and civilization defer.

Official Rulings for Rakeclaw Gargantuan

10/1/2008 : The ability checks the targeted creature's power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn.

 
 

Comments on Rakeclaw Gargantuan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rakeclaw Gargantuan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.