Rakdos Cackler | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Rakdos Cackler is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Rakdos Cackler
Official Rulings for Rakdos Cackler
4/15/2013 : The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from.
4/15/2013 : A creature with unleash can't block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability.
4/15/2013 : Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that's already blocking won't remove it from combat. It will continue to block.