Raid Bombardment | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Raid Bombardment is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Raid Bombardment
Official Rulings for Raid Bombardment
6/15/2010 : If you attack with multiple creatures with power 2 or less, Raid Bombardment's ability triggers that many times.
6/15/2010 : In a multiplayer game, the ability checks who the defending player is for each individual attacking creature with power 2 or less.
6/15/2010 : If Raid Bombardment's ability triggers in a Two-Headed Giant game, the ability's controller chooses which one of the defending players is dealt damage. The choice is made as the ability resolves. A different choice may be made for each ability.