SHARE
URL:
Link

Rage Nimbus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Rage Nimbus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Rage Nimbus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Rage Nimbus

Card Name:
Rage Nimbus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Defender, flying
: Target creature attacks this turn if able.

Flavor Text:
The settlement knew there was something strange about the cloud when the old priest Mandli suddenly grabbed an axe and ran screaming into the hills.

Official Rulings for Rage Nimbus

6/15/2010 : If, during its controller's declare attackers step, a creature affected by Rage Nimbus's activated ability is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then that creature doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn't have to attack in that case either.

 
 

Comments on Rage Nimbus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Rage Nimbus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.